Contacting Omahug

General Info: info@omahug.org

Omahug officers:

President: Jim Redelfs jim.redelfs@redelfs.com
Vice President: Jack Winslade jsw@winslade.com
Secretary: Mike Riddle mriddle@novia.net
Treasurer: Sue Welborn suew@novia.net
Program Chair: Paul Schleck pschleck@novia.net

Admin addresses:

Spam or abuse complaints: abuse abuse@omahug.org
e-mail problems or issues: Postmaster postmaster@omahug.org
www problems or issues: Webmaster webmaster@omahug.org
Newsfeeds, etc.: Usenet usenet@omahug.org
All other issues: Postmaster postmaster@omahug.org